Professionial Listing

On occasion, donors will ask us which professional advisors to contact or which attorney or financial advisors we recommend that they use for professional advice or to prepare their legal documents. Rather than suggest any one firm or individual in particular, we provide them with a list of several professionals.

These professionals are well aware of Wilson Health and its Foundation and have asked to be included in our professional listing.

Attorney Listing

Stanley R. Evans
Elsass, Wallace, Evans, Schnelle, & Co., LPA
100 South Main, Suite 102
PO Box 449
Sidney OH 45365-0499
(937) 492-6191
Fax: (937) 492-0876
Email: srevans@lawewes.com
Website: www.lawsidney.com

Harry N. Faulkner
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: hfaulkner@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

John M. Garmhausen
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: jgarmhausen@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

Heath H. Hegemann
Sell, Hegemann & Zimmerman, Co. LPA
108 E Poplar St
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-9191Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: heath@shz-law.com
Website: www.shz-law.com

Thomas W. Kerrigan, II
Kerrigan, Boller, Stevenson,
Goettemoeller, & Beigel Co., LPA
126 North Main Avenue
PO Box 987
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-6125
Fax: (937) 492-2532
Email: tkerriganii-kgsg@woh.rr.com
Website: www.kerriganbollerbauer.com

Ralph F. Keister
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: rkeister@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

Bryan Niemeyer
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: bniemeyer@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

Thomas J. Potts
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: tpotts@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

Richard W. Schulte
Wright & Schulte LLC
812 E National Rd
Vandalia OH 45377
(937) 435-9999
Fax: (937) 435-7511
Email: rschulte@legaldayton.com
Website: www.legaldayton.com

Justin R. Spillers
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 300
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-1271
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: jspillers@fgks-law.com
Website: www.fgks-law.com

Richard H. Wallace, Esq.
Elsass, Wallace, Evans, Schnelle, & Co., LPA
100 South Main, Suite 102
PO Box 449
Sidney OH 45365-0499
(937) 492-6191
Fax: (937) 492-0876
Email: rwallace@lawewes.com
Website: www.lawsidney.com

William Zimmerman, Jr.
Sell, Hegemann & Zimmerman, Co. LPA
108 E Poplar St
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-9191
Fax: (937) 498-1306
Email: zimm@shz-law.com
Website: www.shz-law.com


Financial Advisors

Erroll Broud
Edward Jones
2631 North Broadway Avenue
PO Box 767
Sidney OH 45356
(937) 498-1710
Fax: (888) 219-4347
Email: ebroud@woh.rr.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com

Aaron Boyer
Money Concepts
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 206
Sidney OH 45365
(937)498-4041
Fax: (937) 498-0720
Email: aboyer@moneyconcepts.com
Website: www.moneyconcepts.com

Bruce Dickman
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
1610 Wapakoneta Avenue
Sidney OH 45356
(937) 492-3179
Fax: (937) 492-1637
Email: bruce.dickman@nmfn.com

Andy Counts
U.S. Bank
115 East Court Street
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 498-7115
Fax: (937) 492-5255
Email: andy.counts@usbank.com
Website: www.usbank.com

Don Goettemoeller
McCrate, DeLaet & Co., LPA
100 South Main Ave, Suite 203
PO Box 339
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-3161
Fax: (937) 492-8050
Email: dgoettemoeller@mccrate.com
Website: www.mccrate.com

Cindy Helman
Money Concepts
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 206
Sidney OH 45365
(937)498-4041
Fax: (937) 498-0720
Email: chelman@moneyconcepts.com
Website: www.moneyconcepts.com

Joyce Kittel, Trust Administration
Fifth Third Bank
123 Market Street, Third Floor
PO Box 1117
Piqua OH 45356
(937) 778-4408
Fax: (937) 778-4434
Email: jkkittell@53.com
Website: www.53.com

Dale Peterson, CLU, CHFL
Dale Peterson & Assoc., Inc.
211 North Ohio Avenue
PO Box 378
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-2431
Fax: (937) 492-2008
Email: petersonassociates@earthlink.net

Scott Rader, Wealth Manager
MinsterBank
117 West Russell Road
Sidney OH 45365
(866) MIN-STER
Fax: (419) 628-4221
Email: srader@minsterbank.com
Website: www.minsterbank.com

Ryan J. Schwieterman
Financial Planning Fee-Only
Financial Planning & Investment Advisory Services
2621 West Michigan Street
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 498-4737
Email: info@schwieterman.com

Vance Stewart
Edward D. Jones
114 East Poplar Street
(937) 492-3153
Fax: (888) 219-4354
Email: vance.steart@edwardjones.com

 

Insurance Agents

Ralph Keister III
Ruese Insurance Agency, Inc.
100 South Main Avenue, Suite 200
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 498-4586
Fax: (937) 492-0489
Email: rkeister@rueseinsurance.com
Website: www.rueseinsurancegroup.com

Kirk P. Nichols
American Family
126 North Sunset Drive
Piqua OH 45356
(937) 773-4707
Fax: (937) 773-4787
Email: knichols@amfam.com
Website: www.amfam.com

Robert H. Roe, II
Roe Insurance Agency
109 East North Street
Sidney OH 45356
(937) 498-1450
Fax: (937) 498-1473
Email: rr04@amfam.com