Wilson Health Hospice Advisory Council

Wilson Home Health and Hospice Care - Advisory Council 2014

Richard Barhorst
Copeland Corporation
3555 Mary St
Fort Loramie OH 45845
(937& 295-3846
dickbarhorst@yahoo.com

Stephen Blatchly, M.D.
Family Practice
498-1335
drblatchly@bizwoh.rr.com

Phil Chilcote
Wilson Health Hospice
Chaplain
pchilcote@wilsonhospital.com

Philip Edwards, D.O.
Orthopedic Surgeon
494-5266
pedwards@wilsonhospital.com

Terri Esser
Wilson Health Hospice
Volunteer Coordinator and Secretary
tesser@wilsonhospital.com

Karla Young
Executive Director
Wilson Health Foundation
498-5572
bfaulkner@wilsonhospital.com

Mark A. Harrod
611 E Parkwood St
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 492-0001
markharrod@yahoo.com

Marianne Helmlinger
Retired Teacher
Sidney City Schools
716 Chestnut Ave
Sidney OH 45365
492-9748
No Email

Steve Lemmon, R.N.
Wilson Health Hospice
Clinical Supervisor and Quality Manager
slemmon@wilsonhospital.com

Reverend Robert Menz
Employee Counselor
Copeland Corporation
1675 W Campbell Rd
Sidney OH 45365
498-3011
bob.menz@emersonclimate.com

Robert Miller, M.D.
Family Practice
492-9128
No Email

Mary Ocke L.S.W.
Wilson Health Hospice  
538-1284
mocke@wilsonhospital.com 

Eric J. Prenger M.D.
Family Medicine
498-4890
eprenger@wilsonhospital.com

Sue Reasner, R.N., C.H.P.N.
Wilson Health Hospice
Clinical Supervisor, Education
sreasner@wilsonhospital.com

Sister Rita Schmidt
115 Freedom Ct
Sidney OH 45365
(937) 498-2226
No Email

Joann Scott
Wilson Health Hospice Director
(937) 498-4777
jscott@wilsonhospital.com

Judy Steinke, R.N.
Wilson Health Education and Development
498-5407
jsteinke@wilsonhospital.com

Tracy Straley, L.S.W.
Wilson Health Social Services
498-5559
tstraley@wilsonhospital.com

Linda Wiley, R.N.
Director of Nursing
The Pavilion
705 Fulton St
Sidney OH 45365
492-9591
llw@pavilion-sidney.com