Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is responsible for the prudent management of the investment portfolio for both Wilson Health and Wilson Health Foundation.

2017 - 2018

Bruce D. Boyd, Chair
Devon Beer 
Walt Bennett
Gerald L. Doerger
John M. Garmhausen
Martin L. Given

Kenneth J. Monnier
Denny Sollmann
Dave Wolters
Mark Dooley
Julie Covault
Karla Young

For more information please contact Karla Young, Executive Director at or (937) 498-5572 or Deanna Kindell, Foundation Coordinator at or (937) 498-5540.