Foundation Board

The Wilson Heath Foundation is very fortunate to have the fine men and women listed below serving as members of the Wilson Health Foundation Board.

In addition to being community-minded citizens, they are your friends and family and, on occasion, patients at Wilson Health. As such, they have your best interests at heart and work diligently giving not only financially, but also generously of their time and expertise, to ensure that the Wilson Health Foundation is governed to the very best of their ability.

Current Foundation Board Members

Vance A. Stewart,

Tony D. Arnold,
Chair Elect 

Thomoas B. Middleton, Jr.,

Mark J. Dooley,
CEO of Wilson Health

Karla Young,
Executive Director

Tony D. Arnold

John M. Deeds

Mark J. Dooley

Timothy J. Gleason

Barri J. Grandey

Mickey Hamer

Dr. Barbara A. Hill

Rhonda E. Keister

Joseph A. Lachey

Michael W. Lochard

Thomas R. Martin

Thomas B. Middleton, Jr.

Aaron M. Sargeant

Keith T. Schnippel

Dr. Valerie Schulte

Brandon F. Simon

Chad T. Sollmann

Vance A. Stewart

Michael T. Watkins

For more information please contact
Karla Young, Executive Director, at (937) 498-5572,  or
Jenny Huelskamp, Foundation Marketing Liaison, at (937) 498-5540.